Firearm owner survey

Status
Not open for further replies.

zagbomb

Inactive
Hello,

My name is Andrew and I am a fellow firearm owner looking for some feedback on attitudes and opinions of other firearms owners in the Midwest. I am a University of Wisconsin graduate student and I have organized a series of questions in a form of an online survey that I would appreciate your input on. This questionnaire consists of 31 questions or less and it will only take about 10 minutes to complete. Please remember that all responses will remain strictly confidential. Feel free to share the link with any other individuals that are firearms owners, hobbyists and/or collectors. Thank you for your help on this project. The survey is only valid until 3/24/2017.

https://uweauclaire.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_5sUg06leUinwxZb

Remember the survey is 100% voluntary.
I do not collect any personal identifying data outside of our demographic questions and each response is 100% confidential.
I am not a business and I am not selling or advertising anything. I am merely collecting data for analysis for a project management course. The "product" that I am inquiring your opinion on is 100% hypothetical.
There are two ranking questions that can be confusing at first. All you have to do is click and drag each option to the order that you want.

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to ask me and I will try to respond as quickly as I can. After 3/24 the survey is not long valid and will no longer be available to take.

I really appreciate your time and consideration in helping me with this project.

Thanks,

Andrew

I'm up to question number three and I already have a problem with the survey.