How hard is it to conceal a full size handgun IWB?

Is it really that hard? Or is it more people dont want to wear jeans 1 size bigger? All personal preferance?

I would guess it depends on your frame, your clothing options and your holster. Me being female, its doubtful I will carry a full size model. I'm not a small woman, but certain clothing options just wouldn't work with a full size (you won't be wearing skirts, so you don't have to worry about that - hehehe). I guess really its host you are comfortable with and are able to conceal properly.

I find it pretty comfortable, but it took several fits and starts to warm up to: the position matters a lot and leather is way more comfortable than kydex, although a kydex shell on leather mounting works well too. I haven't tried it, but it seems AIWB wouldn't work well if you ever had to sit. For me, a 1911 at 3:30 - 4:00 is rather nice. Cover garment, no tuck.

I have been carrying a kahr cw9 Iwb for about two years, but only recently started carrying a Glock 23. If you are talking about the difference between carrying a compact and a full size gun, I have found it a non issue. I am 6' and about 185, and I have no problem. I carry iwb at 4:00 and loosely tuck my shirt around the gun, blouse my shirt out a bit and forget about it. it is easy enough. FYI, I do get my pants in a size larger, so if I am not carrying there, I just cinch my belt up a notch.

I have seen a good sized guy (6'+, 250) IWB a Full sized Desert Eagle. Not that noticeable till he pulled it out then the previous 'bulge' was a little more obvious. Business casual dress, 6 o'clock carry.

I can conceal a full size 1911 but in a few hours the weight starting getting to me.
I'm a good sized guy so I can hid a gun pretty easy.

I've did it for years (CZ 75B, Glock 22, Ruger GP100 4", 1911, XD 45 Tactical, to name a few).
And I've tried a ton of belts, rigs, and holsters.