HK USP9?

SGB

Have been looking to buy a 9mm pistol for some time. I'm now looking extensively at the USP9. I have a number of questions for you USP owners..
1) How reliable?
2) How accurate?
3) How effective is the short recoil design?
4) What is the best price that you've encountered?
5) Any ammo hiccups or jams?
6) What kind of warranty/HK customer service?
7) How much are extra mags?
8) How many rounds do LEO mags hold? Price and availability?
9) Ease of disassembly?
I would appreciate any help that you could give me! Thanks!

I have some experience with a USP40(FS), which is similar in many respects to the USP9.

1. reliability: 2 failure to feed due to bad ammo in 1200 rounds.

4. full-size, blue should be around $529, no night sites. Compact ~ +$60. Stainless ~ +$60. Trijicon night sights are around $80.

7. 10-round mags are around $24.

8. pre-ban mags (15 rnd??) should be about $90 - $110.

9. very easy to field-strip. I have no experience taking it apart beyond that point.

I recently bought a barely used one from my cousin. Well here's what i gotta say:
--------------------------------------------
"1) How reliable?"
My HK 9mm Full size has 600-700 rounds of winchester and UMC FMJ's with not one failure. I will soon see how it does with some +p hollopoints (I got quik-shoks 115 gr. and Speer Gold dots 124gr.).
"2) How accurate?"
I have the Hogue handalls on mine, which makes it more comfortable to use. I am more accurate with my HK than all my 4 revolvers, but it is the only semi-auto i have and shot so far.
"3) How effective is the short recoil design?"
To me, my HK has less recoil than my little SW 317 .22lr revolver (I might be weird :) Maybe its because its a little gun with my pinkie hangin).
"4) What is the best price that you've encountered?"
I live in miami and since guns are in high demand :) the price seems to be higher. The cheapest i found was at a gunshow for $550.
"5) Any ammo hiccups or jams?"
Nope! (see 1)