Gun-free zone list?

TRiCoN45

Good day to one and all. I've been a distant admirer for quite awhile and a member for not too long. I've been in other areas of this phenomenal forum but this is my first time being in this section(legal and political) Please pardon me if I make any mistakes and please feel free in moving this post if necessary.

Now that the pleasantries are out of the way. Will you fine ladies and gents direct me to an appropriate source(s) of info that lists any and all anti-gun/gun-free zones please?...preferably a local list if possible, I'm in Oklahoma. Would wish to know which businesses I should not give my business to. Or if I had no other options but to enter one of these potential death cages, at least I know I should make a trip back to my vehicle.

Thank you in advance, and keep up the prodigious efforts in helping the rest of us further understand our allowences and rights.

What are you talking about GUN free zone? Laws are laws and that is the way it is.

Banks, Federal Building, Schools, and Bars or any establishment that sells Alcohol are Gun Free Zones. With exception of Wall Mart, They sell guns and beer?

Of Cource the Chines have there way , Don't they!:D

Maybe I mispoken. Let me give you an example. AMC Theathers from what I understand does not allow firearms. They do not sell/serve alcohol nor sell guns(accept the image of guns on their screens) and still do not honor my permit.

Please re-advise.

If your talking about CCW. You have to respect the property owner. It is thers! Just don't go there if you don't like it! I smoke and don't go places that don't let me smoke. I don't go meny places any more!:D

Banks, Federal Building, Schools, and Bars or any establishment that sells Alcohol are Gun Free Zones. With exception of Wal Mart, They sell guns and beer?
Be careful not to assume laws you might be familiar with apply universally. Lots of places are much more liberal, especially when it comes to banks and alcohol vendors.