Are Glocks more likely to jam because of limp wristing than other top brand semis?

Sling Shot

I am not trying to knock a Glock, but I hear a lot of people talking about limp wristing a Glock, and the limp wristing is causing stove pipes and brass being spit in their face and lord knows what else. So the question remains. Do other semi pistols like Sigs, Hk's, CZ's, and Beretta's experience the limp wristing syndrome as much as a Glock does? Or is it that there are just in fact that many more Glock owners reporting problems, and the first analysis of their problem is limp wristing? I have always wondered if the limp wristing was a flaw with the Glock. I really just do not know.
Sling Shot

I am no expert on Glocks...But the two I owned both 36..30
would fail to feed sometimes when fired with one hand or with out a strong grip..I am sure will have different experencies..but that is the reason I traded mine was due to this.

Gary

i'm not an expert on limp wristing because i've never limp wristed a pistol and caused it to jam. from what i hear all polymer pistols are more likely to jam from limp wristing. i don't know if this is true or not. i never worry about it though. i own 3 glocks and shoot them more than any other pistols. when i got my first glock i remembered hearing people say they will jam from limpwristing so i held a very loose grip on the gun with basically only one finger holding on to the gun and it wouldn't jam. i've been practicing more recently shooting just weak handed with my glocks and i don't have a very hard grip on my glocks, again they never jam. as long as you lock your wrists when you're shooting you'll be fine even with a less than perfect grip.

Any recoil-operated firearm...

...is susceptible to this phenomenon. There is a school of thought that says that polymer-framed ones are more susceptible due to the alleged recoil-absorbing "flex" of the polymer frame.