Sell 92FS and buy CZ97?

Highspeed

Inactive
Ok Guys, the whole deal involves me trading my beloved 92FS SS with night sights for a CZ97. I wish I could keep the 92FS but at this point in time this would be impossible. I also have a USP .45 fulsize (this one will stay!). On a previous post I requested information about the CZ-75 vs. the 92FS. Oppinions favored the CZ-75 ( I tend to like it too ). Sorry for beating around the bush, now you can aim and fire at will...! I have large hands so trigger reach is not a problem.

No, no . . . I'm glad you posted before you made this mistake, it's a common one. You were close, though. What you really need to do is to keep the 92fs and buy ME a CZ-97. Email for details.
:)

Seriously, I would prefer the CZ but I'm no expert. YMMV

------------------
Don

"Its not criminals that go into schools and shoot children"
--Ann Pearston, British Gun Control apologist and moron

Both seem to be good quality, Beretta wins for fit and finish, but the CZ is bulletproof. Both seem to have good reliability. Buy whichever feels best to shoot IMHO.

------------------
Anarchism: The radical notion that I am the sole authority when it comes to deciding what's best for me.

I say keep the Beretta especially if your SS gun is Italian made, all the new SS guns are made in the US. Can't really see what you gain by going to the CZ.

Get the CZ - IT seems that is what you really want

[This message has been edited by Glock Raider (edited December 09, 1999).]