SameShot's lil' web page.

SameShot

Since saying hello, my little pet web page has gotten a little interest. It's just some pics.
Anyway, I updated it a bit if you're interested.

Have a look if you like
http://thematrix.acmecity.com/digital/237/

Cheers!
smile.gif

------------------
Same Shot, Different Day

I said it last night and I'll say it again tonight. SON, YOU GOT TO HAVE MONEY!!!!

[This message has been edited by Don 3:16 (edited June 11, 1999).]

Wish that were the case Don.
smile.gif

We crawl along at poverty level like most of our friends. I'm a musician by trade. She's a bartender.

Cheers!

------------------
Same Shot, Different Day

SameShot,
Gun forum or not, your wife is not only prettier than you but she's prettier than your girlfriend.

Hmmm. In all my years I don't think I've ever said anything like THAT before!

(Blushing) Grump

That stand's to reason. You've either got to be rich or a musician to get a beautiful woman. I just hope Kelley doesn't find out that I'm neither.
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

[This message has been edited by Don 3:16 (edited June 12, 1999).]

Nice pics SameShot.

When I saw your Rooskie Girlfriend, Nikita, I thought I recognized the DPMS barrel (I had helped my uncle build his AR using a 1 1/8" thick DPMS barrel and a slick top DPMS upper). So, how does she behave and what loads do you use?

4V50 Gary

------------------
Vigilantibus et non dormientibus jura subveniunt

Gary, What can I say... I love it.
I load 25gr of Varget with 55gr V-max and
24.5 Varget with 69gr Sierra HPBT's.
So far, so good.
smile.gif

------------------
Same Shot, Different Day