Krink kit question

O.C. 4 U

Inactive
I'm planning on buying a AKSU/krinkov kit and a receiver and sending it off to Red Jacket to do a build.
Here's my question; can I send in my form 4 once I get the receiver, so once Red Jacket builds it and sends it to my class 3 dealer I can pick it right up? That way I won't have to wait on the tax stamp; I'll already have it in hand.
Thanks for any help and tips you can give me; while I've owned and shot firearms all my life, I'm a total noob when it comes to NFA weapons.

File your form 1 before sending it off. That way, they can assemble a legal SBR, and return it directly to you.

Or are you having RJ do the SBR process? If so, you'll have to wait until teh F1 comes back to them, then file the F4, then wait for it to clear, then ship to a C3 dealer.

File your form 1 before sending it off. That way, they can assemble a legal SBR, and return it directly to you.
I won't have to go though a class 3 dealer?
I thought the form 1 was for when you built it yourself?. As I said this is all very new to me.
I plan on ordering a krink kit from k-var (most likely), and going thru my local FFL to have a stripped AK receiver sent to me. Once I get all that I'm going to ship the kit and receiver down to Red Jacket to have them assemble it for me.
I was just wondering when I could send in the paperwork so I have as little wait time as possible. The idea of having to wait for my paperwork to clear while my SBR is sitting at my local class 3 dealer kills me. If it's possible (and legal) to send in the paperwork as soon as I get the receiver or while it's being built would keep me from waiting once it was built.
Thanks again for the help with my questions......told ya I'm a noob to this stuff:D.