IWB holster for full size PX4

idek

I've never owned an IWB holster before. When I do a google search, the most common responses included...

"we the people"
"concealment express"
"alien gear"

They aren't terribly expensive ($40ish) and they seem to be adjustable for angle, carry height, and wear positions (hip vs. appendix). Since I don't know much about this, I think having that versatility might be nice while I figure out what works best for me.

Are those good options, or can someone recommend other ideas?

I'll mention that the pistol will be carried more in the woods and on trails than in town/buildings. Also, I'm left-handed, so any company that doesn't do left-handed holsters is out for me.

Thanks for the replies. I suspect that I'd rather wear on the hip than appendix, but as stated, I've never used an IWB holster before, so I don't know for sure.

Also, I saw that a person should use an actual "gun belt" with holsters as opposed to a regular belt. Can anyone recommend a decent gun belt? Again, my used would mostly be outdoors, and I don't need anything that's the height of fashion.

An important take-away from trying lots of holsters, especially when it comes to IWB, is that you should NOT skimp on quality. It is totally worth spending a little more and getting one that is actually fit for your particular firearm and will fit you well.