C&R & delivery address

Forgive my ignorance, but I'm a newbie Cruffler; just received my first C&R purchase today, a '53 Romanian TTC. I had a few problems connecting with the Big Brown Truck of Joy. I've been unable to find an answer to my question from BATFEIEIO, gunblogs, & searches here, but I'm sure someone will be able to tell me:
Must arms purchased with a C&R be delivered only to the address on the FFL, or may I have them delivered to, for example, my workplace, where UPS & FedEx deliver daily anyhow? I caught the driver on the 3rd & last delivery attempt only by taking off from work 2 hours early. It would facilitate things if I could just have the packages delivered to work; my coworkers & boss know my interests & are cool with it.
Thanks in advance for the benefit of y'all's knowledge. I've lurked & read for some time; now that I've begun buying, I suspect it'll go on & on. You folks know how that goes. TB

Many thanks, TK

I thought that was the case, but wasn't certain. There's a UPS depot within 15 miles of work; much better than this hassle. Thanks again for the help.

Tennessee Budd ....Must arms purchased with a C&R be delivered only to the address on the FFL......?
No.

Tidewater_Kid The ship to address has to be the same as the one on your license. You can however have them hold it at the depot for pickup.
Absolutely not true.
There is no Federal law or ATF requirement that firearms must only be delivered to the licensed premises. That said, few companies will ship a firearm to an address not shown on the FFL.

I'm an 01FFL and do not accept packages at my premises, using an account at the local UPS Store to receive my shipments. The license has two address: the premises and a "mailing" address...........my UPS Store is my mailing address.

Just contact the ATF FFLC and have them change your mailing address to your office.

Here's the word straight from ATF:https://www.atf.gov/sites/default/files/assets/pdf-files/0913-ffl-newsletter-volume-2.pdf